Song of the Day 01/10/13: Haddaway – What is Love

I couldnt resist… See my previous song of the day for how I ended up picking this song of the day. This song is infectious. I think I could literally listen to this song for hours and not get sick of it. It just has this looping quality where you can never really tell where it starts or ends. It may be cheesy but for me, it will never get old. It makes me crack up every time and also makes me want to dance so it definitely gets its job done.

2 responses to “Song of the Day 01/10/13: Haddaway – What is Love

    • Yeah it all started from the song I posted right before this one. It has a part in it that i started doing the Roxbury dance and then I was like “Oh my God! must watch Jim Carrey do the Roxbury dance!” And then this became song of the day.

What do you think?