Song of the Day 12/23/10: The Lonely Island – I Just Had Sex feat. Akon

I discovered The Lonely Island back in high school, way before they became famous on SNL.  I always knew they had musical talent from Kablamo, to Stork Patrol, and my dreams came true when they made I’m On A Boat!  A track so sick, it ceased to be a comedy track and became something you’d actually blast from your car.  Please, please go listen to all their songs, if you haven’t already, especially since they all have great accompanying videos.  This is their latest masterpiece and if I hadn’t been spending the week with my family, I think I would have been singing this everywhere I went.  Can’t wait for the new album to drop in January!  Oh, plus they do their own version of Katy Perry’s “Fireworks”!  And Jessica Alba and Blake Lively are hot.  But mostly, Andy Samberg and Jorma Tacco!

What do you think?